WE ARE OUTSIDERS

OH HOW WE LOVE SMALL TOWN LIFE, VISIT PATAGONIA TODAY

VISIT PATAGONIA

TAKE A STROLL THROUGH PATAGONIA, MODELS OPEN THURS-SUNDAY!

Builder & Agent Contact Information

Models open Thursday-Sunday

 

Builder:   208-855-0502 | info@eaglewood.com
Lisa Johnson:  208-713-2122 | Lisa@Eaglewood.com | Silvercreek Realty Group

Builder:   208-345-5588
John Flaherty:  208-345-5588
Jason Winkle:  208-631-2558 | bjason@boisehomeworks.com | Coldwell Banker
Brad Minasian:  208-866-3254 | bminasian@coldwellbankertg.com | Coldwell Banker 

Builder:   208-890-3288 | kwhomesinc@live.com
Michelle Vincelli:  208-571-8444 | vincelliproperties@gmail.com | Coldwell Banker 
Brad Minasian:  208-866-3254 | bminasian@coldwellbankertg.com | Coldwell Banker 

Builder:    208-608-2414
Jason Winkle:  208-631-2558 | bjason@boisehomeworks.com | Coldwell Banker
Brad Minasian:  208-866-3254 | bminasian@coldwellbankertg.com | Coldwell Banker 

Builder: 208-854-7356 | info@RiverwoodHomes.com
Ryan Kerfoot:  208-703-5446 | RyanK@JohnLScott.com | John L. Scott
Carlos Bendeck:  208-867-7302 | CarlosB@JohnLScott.com | John L. Scott

Builder: 208-939-4250 | info@ShadowBuilt.com
Tricia Flynn:  208-941-5544 | tflynnre@yahoo.com | Woodhouse Group

Builder:  208-941-3060 | info@customhomesboise.com
Margie Schroeder:  208-941-3060 | sei@heritagewifi.com | Coldwell Banker

Builder:   208-890-3288 | stacyconstruction@msn.com
Brittany Graham:  208-850-8753 | BGraham@ColdwellBankerTG.net | Coldwell Banker    
Brad Minasian:  208-866-3254 | bminasian@coldwellbankertg.com | Coldwell Banker 

 

Builder:   208-941-7562 | brian@StylishHomes.net
Bill Thibadeau:  208-761-2545 | bill@stylishhomes.net | Silvercreek Realty

 

 
 

 

Contact Us

 Interested in buying a home in Patagonia? Contact an agent or builder directly, or fill out the form below and we'll have the right person contact you.

Message*Name*E-mail*Phone Number*Inquiry TypeBuilder Preference