PATAGONIA HOA

TAKE A STROLL THROUGH PATAGONIA, MODELS OPEN THURS-SUNDAY!

News

News
Entries 1-10 of 28
1 2 3 | Next
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, December 13, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Entries 1-10 of 28
1 2 3 | Next

Contact

Patagonia HOA
2463 E. Gala St., Suite 120
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 854-7350

CCRs

HOA Annual Dues: $325
HOA Setup Fee: $400
HOA Transfer Fee: $400