TAKE IN THE SUNSHINE

TAKE A STROLL THROUGH PATAGONIA

VISIT PATAGONIA

TAKE A STROLL THROUGH PATAGONIA, MODELS OPEN THURS-SUNDAY!

News

News
Entries 1-10 of 36
1 2 3 4 | Next
Friday, May 7, 2021

In the community HOA meeting held on May 6th, 2021, the following individuals were elected as members of the HOA board: Jason Sheets, Taylor Merrill, and Larry Squires.

Posted by patadmin at 5/8/2021 4:57:00 AM
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Entries 1-10 of 36
1 2 3 4 | Next